राजकीय स्नातकोत्तर महाविद्यालय, ओबरा-सोनभद्र



чяіт	दिनांक

Notification/ IQAC/ 2018-19

14.09.2018

Members of IQAC <u>2018-19</u>

Dr. Pramod Kumar- Principal & Chairperson

Dr. Sunil Kumar- Coordinator

Dr. Radhakant Pandey- Member

Dr. Kishor Kumar Singh- Member

Dr. Vikas Kumar- Member

Shri Pramod Kumar Keshari, Office Superintendent- Member

Student- Sheela (BA II)

Sant Kumar (MSc I)

Alumnus- Jeba Yasmeen

Stakeholder: Obra Thermal Power Station- Member

Principal (mocharge)
Gov. P. G. College
Obra-Sonebhadra